The UCIEP Board is staffed fully by volunteers who are member-elected or board-appointed to their positions.

Current board members:
President: Scott Stevens, University of Delaware
Vice President:  Jason Litzenberg, Pennsylvania State University 
Past President:  Cheryl Ernst, University of Oregon
Communications:  Kimberly Niezgoda, Wilkes University
Central Office:  Sarah McGregor, San José State University
Membership:  Valerie Pierce, University of Kansas
Advocacy:  Marcel Bolintiam, Georgetown University & Elsie Paredes, Virginia Tech
Professional Development:   Ruth Moore, University of Colorado at Boulder & Lily Sorenson, University of Missouri
Promotions:   Dawn E. McCormick, University of Pittsburgh & Robb McCollum, Southern Utah University