UCIEP 2013-2014 Board of Directors

Joy Tesh - President: jtesh@uh.edu

Mark Algren - Vice-President: malgren@ku.edu

Karen Tucker - Central Office / Listserv / Budget: karen.tucker@esl.gatech.edu 

Gerry Krzic - Advocacy: krzic@ohio.edu 

Liz Driver - Advocacy: edriver@umd.edu

Tina Castillo- Promotions: tmcastillo@ucdavis.edu

Phil Plourde - Promotions: philip.plourde@uni.edu

Megan Forbes- Communications / Website: mforbes@eli.ufl.edu  

Fernando Fleurquin- Professional Development: fernando.fleurquin@unt.edu 

Kathleen Clark - Professional Development: kclark@tamu.edu

Deanna Wormuth- Past President: drw7@georgetown.edu