UCIEP 2014-2015 Board of Directors

Gerry Krzic - President (2014 - 2016): krzic@ohio.edu

Suzanne Panferov - Vice-President (2014 - 2016): panferov@email.arizona.edu  

Karen Tucker - Central Office / Budget (2008 - 2016): karen.tucker@pe.gatech.edu

Gordon Clark - Advocacy (2015 - 2017): goclark@indiana.edu 

Patricia Juza - Advocacy (2014 - 2016): patricia.juza@colorado.edu 

Tina Castillo - Promotions (2014 - 2016): tmcastillo@ucdavis.edu

Sheryl Meyer - Promotions (2015 - 2017): smeyer15@uncc.edu  

Megan Forbes - Communications / Website / Listserv (2014 - 2017): mforbes@eli.ufl.edu  

Kurk Gayle - Professional Development (2015 - 2017): kgayle@tcu.edu  

David Brauer - Professional Development (2014 - 2016):  brauer.11@osu.edu

Cheryl Ernst - Membership (2014 - 2017): cernst@siu.edu 

Joy Tesh - Past President (2014 - 2016): jtesh@uh.edu