UCIEP 2013-2014 Board of Directors

Gerry Krzic - President (2014 - 2105): krzic@ohio.edu

Suzanne Panferov - Vice-President (2014 - 2015): panferov@email.arizona.edu  

Karen Tucker - Central Office / Listserv / Budget (2010 - 2015): karen.tucker@esl.gatech.edu 

Liz Driver - Advocacy (2013 - 2015): edriver@umd.edu 

Patricia Juza - Advocacy (2014 - 2016): patricia.juza@colorado.edu 

Tina Castillo- Promotions (2014 - 2016): tmcastillo@ucdavis.edu

Diane Highland - Promotions (2015 - 2016): highland@uic.edu  

Megan Forbes- Communications / Website (2014 - 2017): mforbes@eli.ufl.edu  

Kathleen Clark- Professional Development (2013 - 2015): kclark@tamu.edu 

David Brauer - Professional Development (2014 - 2016):  brauer.11@osu.edu

Cheryl Ernst - Membership (2014 - 2017): cernst@siu.edu 

Joy Tesh - Past President (2014 - 2015): jtesh@uh.edu